Cat Eye

This Gem is highly popular for conferring lost kingdom



Chakra Bheda

Chakra Bheda (Kundalini Yoga): From the tip of the spinal cord to the crown, there are seven plexus in our body. Stating form Muladhara, the eternal energy Kundalini Shakti rises and finally enters Sahasrara  in the crown. Due to excess concentration or Samadhi when Kundalini rises, all desires are accomplished in Yoga Kundalini. The first Chakra (plexus) is Muladhara: Located at the base of the spine, this Chakra forms our foundation. It represents the element earth, and is therefore related to our survival instincts, material success and to our sense of grounding and connection to our bodies and the physical plane. This brings material success, power, position etc.This represents Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation. Swadhistana: The second Chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to the element water, and to emotions and sexuality. It connects us to others through feeling, desire, sensation, and movement. Ideally this Chakra (plexus) brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, sexual fulfillment, and the ability to accept change. This represents Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification. This brings knowledge of sciences and Astrology. Manipura: This Chakra is known as the power Chakra, located near navel. It rules our personal power, will, and autonomy, as well as our metabolism. When healthy, this Chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power. This brings wish fulfillment and Vaksidhi.This symbolizes Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition. Anahata: This Chakra is called the heart Chakra and is the middle Chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, person and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth Chakra (Plexus) allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness. This symbolizes Air, Social identity, oriented to self-acceptance. This brings mastery over many arts. Vishuddha: This is the Chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity. Here we experience the world symbolically through vibration, such as the vibration of sound representing language. This symbolizes  Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression. This brings knowledge of life and death. Agnya: This Chakra is known as the brow Chakra or third eye center. It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. As such it opens our psychic faculties and our understanding of archetypal levels. When healthy it allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us see the real picture. This symbolizes Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection. This Chakra gives bliss of higher order and way to emancipation. Sahasrara: This is the crown Chakra (Plexus) that relates to consciousness as pure awareness. It is our connection to the greater world beyond, to a timeless, space less place of all-knowing. When developed, this Chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and bliss. This symbolizes Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge. One gets his own god here. According to Gorakhnath there are 64 charkas. we will give it in future. Wait -Yet to come*

International Institute Of Astrology and Occult science            (REGD 072)
Bhavisyabani, Nuagaon Square,
Vijoy Vihar, Bhubaneswar 2, Pin:751002
Ph:+91 0674 2343574,2343474,Fax:+91 0674 2343474 24 Mob:+91 9437020474
E mail:


Site Designed & Hosted By Suryanandan.Net