Trinity Principle

Trinity Principle:  Every living and non-living goes through three stages. In the primary stage, a creative cycle is active. This is the phase of Brahma. Then comes preservation cycle, that is the phase of Lord Vishnu and lastly the stage of destruction, the phase of lord Siva. For example our sun is now in Vishnu phase. So it is called Surya Narayan. Then in the phase of Siva it will destroy the total solar system as a super nova. Similarly a child is curious about every thing, is in Brahma phase. At young age, one takes care of his family or society, that is Vishnu phase. At old age he looses every thing that he got. This is Siva phase. Yet to come*

         International Institute Of Astrology and Occult science         (REGD 072)
Bhavisyabani, Nuagaon Square,
Vijoy Vihar, Bhubaneswar 2, Pin:751002
           Ph:+91 0674 2343574,2343474  Fax:+91 0674 2343474                  Mob:+91 9437020474
E mail:info@occulttreasures.com


Site Designed & Hosted By Suryanandan.Net